Skip to content

Events


Attend a study abroad event this semester!

Descriptions of each type of event and all event dates are listed below.

Information Session - Learn about the variety of study abroad programs available to you and get an overview of the KU process. 

Wednesday September 21 11:00 - 12:00, MSU 116
Wednesday October 12
 2:30 - 3:30, MSU 116
Friday November 11 10:00 - 11:00, MSU 116


Information Table - Visit our table, speak with a member of our staff, ask questions, and get more information. 

Friday, September 16 11:30 - 12:30 MSU Lobby
Wednesday September 28, 11:30 - 12:30 MSU Lobby
Monday October 17, 11:30 - 12:30 MSU Lobby
Friday October 28, 11:30 - 12:30 MSU Lobby
Wednesday November 16, 11:30 - 12:30 MSU Lobby
Wednesday November 30, 11:30 - 12:30 MSU Lobby


Study Abroad Fair  - Learn about the variety of study abroad programs available to you directly from faculty leaders and third-party providers.

Thursday October 6, 10:00 - 2:00 MSU 218

Study Abroad Representative Visits and Information Sessions - Program representatives come to KU to provide more information about their programs. 

Temple Study Abroad: Thursday, November 10, 11:00 - 12:00 - please register here to be sent the Zoom link

Pre-Departure Orientation - Mandatory information session for all students going abroad on exchange or third-party programs in the next semester/session. 

Wednesday December 7, 5:00 - 6:00 pm MSU 312